Officers and BOD


President: Wayne Smith

Vice President: Chad Ream

Treasurer: Katie Hannum

Secretary: Sarah O’Connor

Board of Directors

Chad Ream (i)
Amy Rich (i)
Marshal Lonneman (i)
Wayne Smith (ii)
Sarah O’Connor (ii)
Beth Schmitt (ii)
Jason Harris (iii)
Spencer Perella (iii)
Sam Renck (iii)

Other Positions

Club Administrator:  Natalie Bollin

Fields/Facilities Manager:  Fields Manager

Communications Director:  ​Natalie Bollin

Fundraising Coordinator:  Melissa Prosser

Uniform Coordinator:  ​Natalie Bollin

Tournament Director: Tournament Director